Vanilla Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes

12 Dec

Cupcakes

1 box of Duncan Hines White Cake Mix

3 Large Eggs

1 1/3 cup Water

2 Tablespoons Oil

A Sprinkle of Sprinkles!

24 Flat bottom Wafer Cones

-Preheat to 350 degrees. Place the flat bottom wafer cones in the center of a normal cupcake pan. I found mine to be rather stable but check the bottoms to make sure they are completely flat.

-On high, mix your eggs until foamy. Then add in the water and oil. Last the mix on low until combined and high for a minute.

-Pour the filling into the cups leaving atleast an inch from the top. Some say it is half way. That works also.

-Sprinkle generously each of the cupcakes and bake for about 20 minutes or until a toothpick comes out clean. Cool completely and ice!

3 Responses to “Vanilla Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes”

  1. Temple Slick January 4, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    Hey, i think you visited my website so i came to “return the favour”.I am looking for ways to add things to my website!Is it ok if i use some of the things i saw here?!

  2. John January 4, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoyed reading this.

  3. quick pay loan January 11, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    Aw, this was a really quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good post… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

Leave a Reply

